At the top of your email draft in the editor, you'll notice the following menu:
From here, you'll have the option to:
- Exit the screen and go back to your main dashboard by selecting "exit"
- Undo/Redo any changes you want to revert or bring back
- Preview the email in your browser (with option to view in desktop, mobile or tablet mode), send yourself a test, or send a test kit
- Save without sending
- Next to continue creating your campaign