To delete your site, click the gear icon and then select Delete Site. This option will delete the whole domain. By deleting a domain, all the email and website data currently stored on the servers will be lost. Before deleting a site, we recommend backing up your website content and downloading emails.
To confirm your change, select Yes or to return to the previous page without saving, click Cancel.