Webmail allows you to create multiple calendars, which you can share with other accounts within the same domain.
There are two permissions available for sharing calendars.
- Read Only – allows specified accounts to view calendar information. Editing is not permitted.
- Edit Events – allows the specified accounts to edit calendar information once they have subscribed.
Note: If you grant Edit Events sharing level across the domain, anyone subscribed to this calendar can make edits to the details – including the delete option.
There is also some flexibility in the types of access granted within a calendar. For example, if you share a calendar with View Only permissions, others can only view the calendar events; however, if you add a specific email account with Edit Events permissions, only this account will have edit permissions for the calendar.
Note: Permissions to edit shared Calendar Events are administered by the owner of the calendar.